Scottish Castles Association

Preserving the Past for the Future

Scottish Castles Association Council Members

The following council members generously volunteer their time and expertise to assist in the running of the Scottish Castles Association.

  • John Hunter - Chair ( Ochiltree Castle )
  • Gabriel Kuhn - Secretary
  • Alastair Bain - Treasurer & Membership Secretary
  • Robert Bogdan
  • Freda Kennet ( Elliston Castle )
  • Norman MacKenzie
  • Mary Maxwell-Irving
  • Andrew McKean
  • Charlotte Rostek
  • Meg Weir ( Castle of Fiddes )

If you are interested in becoming a council member, please get in touch with us.

Added: 13 Mar 2014 Updated: 31 May 2018
Related articles (7)
  Member Comments

? You are not currently signed in. Please sign in below.Comment Rules

Add your comment

We'd love to hear your views. If you are a Scottish Castles Association member, please sign in below and share them with us.

(required field)
Please verify that you are not a robot.
Comments found: (0)

Presently, there are no comments posted for this record!

back to topTop